1 2 3


Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzender

Christoph Reuther

90579 Langenzenn
Tel.: 0170-5401685
christoph.reuther@tsv-langenzenn.de  
2. Vorsitzender

Julian Hientz

90579 Langenzenn
Tel.: 0176-4948099
julian.hientz@tsv-langenzenn.de  

Kassier

Fabian Brink

90579 Langenzenn
Tel. 0172-1821370
fabian.brink@tsv-langenzenn.de 
Schriftführerin

Svenja Schäfer

90579 Langenzenn
Tel. 0176-73565082
geschaeftsstelle@tsv-langenzenn.de 
Organigramm      Funktionen  
      Bereich Fussball
Organisatorischer Leiter     

Patrick Pattaro

Tel. 01512-9135152

pattaro@gmx.de



Georg
Jugendleiter Fussball

Thomas Reichel

Tel. 0160-3410643

thomas.reichel1@gmx.de

 
Spielleiter

Sebastian Wirth

Tel.: 0151-27094153

SR-Basti@web.de
Ehren-Abteilungsleiter Fussball     

Georg Schönleben

Tel. 09101-8107

junior-sport@web.de
Webmaster/Administration

Thomas Reichel

Tel.: 0160-3410643

webmaster@tsvlangenzenn-fussball.de
 




 
Copyright (c)2023 | Design by Templateo